Executive Committee : June 2020 - May 2022

Sreedevi Jagarlamudi (President)

Phone: 732 470 7055
Email: president@tfas.net

Bindu Yalamanchili (Vice President)

Phone: 908 240 3167
Email: vicepresident@tfas.net

Usha Darisipudi(Secretary)

Phone: 732 718 4184
Email: Secretary@tfas.net

Jyothi Gandi (Treasurer)

Phone: 732 208 9599
Email: treasurer@tfas.net

Anu Para (Cultural)

Phone: 201 312 5335
Email: events@tfas.net

Anuradha Dasari (IT Services)

Phone: 908 907 1502
Email: IT@tfas.net

Yashoda Dasika (Youth Services)

Phone: 908 304 3710
Email: youth@tfas.net

Srinivas Cheruvu(Membership Services)

Phone: 732 447 6686
Email: membership@tfas.net

Ravi Annadanam (Community Services)

Phone: 917 355 5503
Email: community@tfas.net

  TFAS Advisory Board

Anand Paluri - Chair

Ram Kolluri - Member

Hari Eppanapally - Member

Sudhakar Rayapudi - Member

Dr. Janani Krishna - Member